Dream with me

A Fish called Enola


7:19 PM - March 03, 2004

Good grief what a day!

Firstly we had the usual lectures then I had an hour in the library working on my Local Press presentation with Sarah. Then another 20 mins with Liz and co. working on my World Politics one.

All this without eating anything so I had no energy whatsoever!

Got back here and scoffed!

Have now finished all the scanlastions I've been collecting for the last few days. I have to have a spring clean already!

Am going to Gobble with Emma again tonight. I have no clue what to wear. I was thinking about jeans and my paterned top but I won't wear a white bra with it this time! It was so embarassing with the ultra-violet lights showing it off to everyone!

Sarah bought a fish. She's called it Enola.

Am now taking bets as to how long it lives!

I will have to get a take away after Gobble because I've not eaten anything and I'll be starved by the time we leave!

This means no sandles! I'll freeze my poor feet! Besides, the blue or black trainers will be best with my jeans.

I put *way* too much thought into this for someone who usually dislikes this entire 'girly' scene.

I've invited Panna to come to Gobble but it's a given that she won't. I've gotta ask, simply because it's mean not too.

I'm currently listening to all my old burned CD's and scaring people with loud manical J-Pop. YaY!

Well I'm sitting here in a towel so I should dress and make a start on my hair, given that Sivy seems to have abandoned me! J/K!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come