Dream with me

B-day plans and GK


7:47 PM - March 22, 2004

I dream of weekends, I really do. And it's only bloody monday!

Today was particularly evil because we had to stand up in front of our Law class and talk about our court visit. Joyous.

I can't help but think I have not done something for shorthand...

Anyway my B-day plans are looking quite good. I've managed to get Em, Panna, Sarah, Liz, Haylie and Laurna to agree to come to Birmingham for the day. Banzai!

Now just have to ask James and Kerry and we're set!

Kathy can't come, she's back in the US then and Charlie has yet to reply.

I want to go to bed! Gods I am such a lightweight!

But, 9am start tomorrow. Joy. Missing is NOT AN OPTION and people should give me disapproving looks if I skip.

New chapter of Boys 'n Girls is out! Get to meet Rikio's father!

...Its explains *alot*...

New GK came out today. With my name next to the little News Editor thing **cheers**.

Alright then well, I am soggy so I'm going to dry off then sit and read.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come