Dream with me

Glory in the Tag Board-iness!


5:53 PM - March 23, 2004

I got up at 9 for shorthand! I went to class on time! I didn't skip. Huzzah!

Shorthand was bareable and I enjoyed my three hour break as normal.

Then we had out last Local Press lecture **cries**

Still, we have seminar tomorrow so thats good.

I was very bad last night. I bought Rolo icecream from the par. Bad Hexa, Bad!

Am currently on a Sluggy Freelance kick. I am loving the fact that Riff's back.

Introduced Sarah to the wonders of the Now Show on BBC Radio 4. It's funny!

I haven't seen Sivy all day but she's obviously been on because she signed my new tag board.

See the board, glory in the board!

I'm having a bit of a stress with DS. I dunno if I like what I have written or not. I think it moves to fast and there's not enough character exploration in the beginning. I wish Sivy was online to help me.

I think I should put some move of Lillian's military past in... Yes, I definitely should...

Will do that tonight.

This weekend I am going to have to make a start on my Local Press essay, just so as I know what I am doing. I think I'll go to the library during my break on Friday and start doing some research.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come