Dream with me

Will I get home for Easter?


8:09 PM - April 01, 2004

Had T&P this morning and got my assignment handed in. Also got one I'd forgotten about back. Got an 11 so I'm quite pleased with it.

We were doing proflie features on each other for an hour and a half! Sarah and I did each other. It was a lot of fun. Ego boosts for all!

After the beautiful weather yesterday it was grey and rainy today. I'm glad I left at twenty to nine because Sarah left a little after me and got caught in a downpour!

Anyway after that we went to the library but I couldn't find any of the books I need for my essay so I'm going back tomorrow when one is supposed to be in. If I don't get it I can't go home on Saturday.

Actually, even if I get the book I prolly won't be able to go home then. I think I will *have* got to wait till Wed so that I can read and make notes on the book. Once thats done I should be able to find the stuff I need online.

To be honest, I'm not sure if I'm going to be able to *afford* to go home!

Alright well typing this all up is making me more stressed than anything else so I shall stop.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come