Dream with me

All set to go back and having Stargate fetish!


6:25 PM - April 07, 2004

It's worrying when the highlight of your day is a trip to Tesco's...

Have decided to get the 14:20 train back to Stoke via Nuneaton tomorrow. Yay...Yeah.

; - ; I'm bad. I want more season 7 Stargate DVD's...

I got dead confused with my new one when I realised Daniel was back! Until I took as look at some episode summaries and now I want more DVD's!

I miss Jonas...

Anyway I'm all packed and ready to leave. Emma's gone home so the Hall will be empty.

YAY!

Got a txt from Hayley and I think we're gonna get a drink or some lunch at some point next week. Have also been roped into cooking a posh roast for Sarah as her easter treat. Good way not to buy easter eggs I suppose!

Am going to spend Tuesday of next week in the library getting stuff for my essay and Wednesday writing it. Hopefully by then the publishers will have replied to my e-mail for my Terry Pratchett profile.

Then I get to start on my Politics one...

Then exams...

Oh I'm gonna *love* May <---Sarcasm is fuuuun!

I've become addicted to SG-1 fanfics but there is a distinct lack of *good* ones. I think I may break my vow to leave fanfiction!

Sivy *will* be pleased...where ever she is...I wonder if she's broken up with Gil yet...Doubt it.

Well I shall go have my dinner now!

Ja Ne!

P.S. Kickin' layout Nubian-angel! Loving Ranma!

Times Past - Times to Come