Dream with me

*Full* raving geek mode!


5:01 PM - April 08, 2004

Well I didn't go back today. Obviously. I decided to go tomorrow instead. Give the fact that there will probably be a lot of delays it's most likely not the best idea I've ever had but I wasn't quite ready to go today.

I will be tomorrow. I wanna be back in Stoke for the weekend.

So today has been a waste, other than that decision. I've pretty much just been playing around on the computer and watching a bit of TV. It's been quite nice.

I've lost half my laundry though...My purple jumper and most of my socks and underwear. This is not good.

Hence the addition to my Tag Board!

So even if I wanted to go today it would have been a bit awkward!

I wish I lived in the USA! There is a new spin-off series from Stargate called: Stargate Atlantis and I really want to see it! But we won't get it here on sky for a year and Channel four have only just reached the end of series five or six! It's not even due back on until the autumn! And Atlantis is meant to run alongside series eight.

Stargate is nearing the end *sniff*

Yep, I'm in full on Geek Mode! It's fun!

I'm trying to get it out of my system before I start feeling the need to buy SG-1 DVD's!

Makes a change from being all manga and anime obsessed I suppose! More people know what I am on about when I do Sci-fi rants.

Well I have run out of things to say. Weather or not I update tomorrow depends on train delays and how late back I am.

So until I next update;

Ja Ne!

P.S. Enjoy Ranma, Nubian-angel, it was the first manga I ever collected and I love it!

Times Past - Times to Come