Dream with me

Sarah = Bio Hazard!


7:36 PM - April 11, 2004

Felt a bit groggy and gunky today. My throats been all scratchy and I keep sneezing. Other than that I'm fine.

Haven't done much other than shower and muck about all day. I can put off all my work until Tuesday so booya!

I *really* hope the post rooms open on Tuesday because Amazon and the Market Place seller I bought my DVD's from have shipped already!

It worries me that I have now been in Geek-mode for almost a week!

I'm quite tempted to crank the Beatles up and go dance in the Hall way. It's stupid because I know I'm the only one here but I still find myself whispering and being all *"No Noise!"

Damned Noise Nazi's, they've got me well trained.

Oo headache. Owie...Possibly due to load music though.

I swear, Sarah = Bio Hazard!

Am going out to lunch / drinks with Hayley on Thursday and the movies with Sarah and possibly her Hall Pose on Tuesday night so this week might not be a total bust.

Oh yes! I forgot to write this last week! I saw Rissa on Thursday night. She's finally bought a piece of clothing thats not black! It's red...blood red...almost black...

But still!

We went to the pub Thirsday. I hate pubs at home. When oh when will I stop being my sisters little sister!?

Went to see Sarah last night. Got the 'photo album' treatment. This girl takes far to many pictures. Kinda makes me jealous because my friends back home and I never take pictures. Ever. We tried once but Charlie...was less than co-operative!

Anyway I have watched the O.C. (it worries me that I like this show even more than my full Geek Mode worries me!) and am still feeling a bit crud so I'm gonna have some hot chocolate and go to bed.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come