Dream with me

I was sick...Again


7:54 PM - April 13, 2004

I was really sick yesterday. I spent most of it in bed with a horrible temperature. Blurg.

Imo's back. I have mixed feelings about this. I was sort of dreading having to give up my peace and quiet but at the same time it seemed utterly alien. I've gotten used to this place bing noisey, you know, so now I can't sleep or work here, I can't concentrate.

The post room was open today but no DVD's. My Geek Mode seems finally to have gone but fear not, for it shall return in full force I have no doubt, once my DVD's arrive!

I am sure I will have no idea where to start if they all come at once!

**Looks excited**

Ok, maybe my full Geek Mode has not entirely ebbed...

I've done some research for both my essay and profiles. Be proud!

Have seen nothing of Sivy. Am feeling highly impressed with how much Sarah's political awareness has grown. I flatter myself that I may have had something to do with it.

Right well I think my dinner is burning so I shall love you and leave you.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come