Dream with me

Sore Throat, no DVD's and work


5:49 PM - April 14, 2004

I've been feeling very sorry for myself today because my throat is really sore. Swallowing huuurts.

I have done some work on my profile piece but none on my essay yet.

I think I will most likely not do anything until the weekend.

Still no DVD's. **Sigh**

I have done an inital character design for Xam. H'es kinda cute. I meant to do it last night but...what I actually porduced wasn't quite what I had in mind...

Syphus being SG-1 fangirlie is funny ^ - ^

I'll post the link to it eventually.

I'm enjoying my Profile article research. I think I will sit in bed and read The Truth for a while tonight, just because I am bored of the computer and figure that if I sleep early I might have to endure my sore throat less.

At least I still have my voice, for all the good it has done me.

Man it's been so long since I sat and read an actual fiction book. A tangible one with paper and stuff.

Alright well thats where I am off too.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come