Dream with me

Throat Infection and SG-1


6:13 PM - April 15, 2004

Two of my three SG-1 DVD's came today. Yay! Can you guess what I've spent the day doing?

Have been feeling crap. My cold has officially turning into a throat infection so I had another day of feeling sorry for myself. But with Stargate!

One quick fangirl thing then I shall shut up: Peter DeLuise has a scary and unhealthy obsession with violence, SFX and metal briefcases. I like him.

Audio commentaries are always my favorite part of a DVD. I hope my other one comes tomorrow.

Anyway I actually got to see Sivy today! Huzzah! She *is* alive!

I crave human interaction but I am sick and no one else wants to get ill. I want to infect Sarah and even up the score a bit!

The campus is a bit more busy now. More people are back in Halls or Houses I mean. The football has resumed outside and the noise of them yelling and kicking the ball around is now familiar and comforting, one of the only signs of life in my eerily quiet Hall.

Ok. Nonsensical rambling has kicked in. I'm going back to bed.

(I think it's *so* wrong that I am starting to find Richard Dean Anderson attractive...I need to lock these DVD's up until it goes away!)

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come