Dream with me

GK Meeting, GK work and my day


7:08 PM - April 20, 2004

Went to Shorthand. Then went onto the Library with Hayley to get some stuff for our Local Press essays. Then I came back here.

Where I spent most of the day getting stuff ready for my first GK meeting. I wrote a piece about Essay writing (which won't be used unfortunatly) and some titbit stuff. We have a piece of exams from Hayley and a piece on the top up fees rally from ages ago from Dan. I hope to have something on the Summer Ball soon as well.

The meeting wasn't bad. Slightly pointless in all fairness but still...

So now I am sitting here chilling. I don't think I'm going to Shorthand tomorrow because I want to spend the day working on this essay because if I don't get a Summer Ball article by Thursday I have to do it.

Have done some drawings too, just to try to de-stress myself. I'm quite pleased by one of them.

I am now watching The Thin Blue line...I really really hope this is not taken from real life experiences of the British Police force!

Alright well I want to go play Pyramids and do some more drawing.

Ja Ne

P.S. Those last two DVD's *still haven't come! It's been over a week now! Grrrr

Times Past - Times to Come