Dream with me

Law Exam tomorrow and Sun


7:39 PM - April 25, 2004

**Giggles manically** It's funny and I don't know why! (ignore me, I'm mad)

I have my Law exam tomorrow.

SHIT!

So I've managed at least a little bit of revision today which is good, even if it is just revising general terms.

So. Damned. Dull!

It was sunny and nice again today but not *as* nice as yesterday. There was another BBQ outside my window by a different lot this time so I had a room full of smoke. Joy.

I have to choose my moduals for next year this week and I have no clue what to take! I thought I had the summer to really decide where I want my career to go and instead I have two days! Fuck.

Politics, critical writing or magazine journalism. Those are the three ideas I am toying with. Help me?

I think I'll just have to focus on this exam. Gods only know how I'm going to get Sarah this Summer Ball article in time...

Loads of my Hall mates finish this week and will be leaving this coming weekend. Two of them I really won't miss but it'll be sad to say goodbye to Imo. She's a nice girl.

I will be leaving here on the 9th or so of June so we're gonna have to negotiate this whole B-day thing to be a bit (or a lot) earlier so that as many peep can come as possible.

So far I have Sarah, Liz, Panna, Lorna, Hayley, Nadine, Emma, James and Emma confirmed.

w00t!

It should be good. My 16th, 17th, 18th and 19th birthdays were pretty much all busts so it'll be nice to really do something fun with people I like.

Just a real shame Sivy can't come. Still, CD's of goodness for my prezzie! Hurray!

I've been listening to Bowling For Soup - Drunk Enough to Dance - for most of today on full blast. It's summery and fun!

I'm thinking of looking into driving lessons for over the summer. Given the line of work I want to enter, being able to drive is prolly a good thing. Besides, I'd like to be able to drive for next year so there's no faffing around with taxi's. So that if I need to go shopping at Tesco's it's less of a hassle as it is now.

So I can become a taxi service! Huzzah!

Have to start applying for some work shadowing for this summer this week too. Will e-mail various people I guess.

Anyway I have some last ditch attempts at learning Law to make so I shall say Ja Ne to you all.

Why do I like The O.C.!? WHY!?

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come