Dream with me

Law Exam done. Crud...


8:03 PM - April 26, 2004

I had my Law exam today.

It was a little bit too easy so I'm afraid I have done something dreadfully wrong in it. Still, Hayley said she felt exactly the same.

I finished 40 mins into a 2hr exam however and I am pretty sure this is not a good sign.

Lots of questions about the Sexual Offences Act and the Magistrates Court Act and Contempt of Court and Defamation. You know, all that boring stuff newspapers keep getting their backsides sued over.

On the plus side my last Stargate DVD came today so that's cheered me up. It's fun to laugh at episodes when they're all distrusting of things you know are fine and stuff.

Yes, I'm odd, so sue me.

Sarah appears to be in the midst of a nervous breakdown. She had GK editing to finish by 6 tonight, the LP essay which is due in tomorrow, the profile for thursday and our exam.

Poor bunny.

I managed to get that Summer Ball article off to her in time which is good.

I went to PA but only me, Liz, Hayley and some random girl turned up. Not even a lecturer. So we ended up sitting for two hours just chatting and revising.

Right well I need to shower and get to bed because I have shorthand first thing tomorrow.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come