Dream with me

Module Registration


5:10 PM - April 27, 2004

I had module registration today and now I wish it was next year!

I'll be taking: Editing and Production, Theory and Practise, Magazine Writing and creative content, Journalism and Society,and Review and Lifestyle Journalism.

But most importantly I have fridays free in the first semester and wednesdays and fridays in the second!

Kick ass!

Got all annoyed this morning because when we got to Shorthand Joe wasn't there. I suggested we go to the Ember Lounge to look at our modual guides but Sarah and Hayley suggested we wait.

Joe then showed up. Late. We had *such* a good excuse to miss it too!

We have no room booked for tomorrow because of exams so no clue if the class is on or not. I guess we'll go check on the off chance because we do have our exams next week.

I've been slave labour to Panna again, scanning more graphs for her. As a result she's buying my dinner tonight ^ - ^

I need to go to the Spar or the corner shop because I have no shampoo.

I want it to be next year! I want to start my new module!

Well I've run out of stuff to say.

Je Ne

Times Past - Times to Come