Dream with me

More than I needed to know...


7:05 PM - April 28, 2004

Maybe if I screw my eyes up real tight and hum real loud, that conversation won't have happened...

...No, didn't work.

Must. Wash. Out. BRAIN!

I shall ellaborate no more. It is just too disturbing and much more than I ever needed to know about my friend...

Went to Shorthand today. Joy of joys. I think I might just about pass the 50 words a minute next week. Joy.

Came back here and have done sod all since quite frankly. Except some character designs for Si from DS.

I kinda like her clothes.

I plan to make a start on researching my World Politics essay tomorrow after T&P. Going to get some books out at the very least. We only have the seminar on Friday too so thats good.

My parents want me to go home for the bank holiday weekend but if I did, I'd have to travel back on the bank holiday and it sooo wouldn't be worth it. Besides, I was only home 3 weeks ago!

It was 3 months last time, so it doesn't feel like any time at all.

Still, I'll check the trains. I might feel like going home tomorrow, you never can tell, right?

Still wishing it was next year...

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come