Dream with me

Passed the 50! No more Shorthand! HYPERNESS!


5:23 PM - May 05, 2004

**Does a happy dance** weee I passed shorthand 50! I never have to do it ever again! weee!

I took the 70 and 60. I *might* have scrapped a pass in the 60 but my spelling is quite bad so it's doubtful. I don't think I passed the 70 either.

Besides that though I was quite impressed with myself because I did a lot better in the 70 than I thought I would! See, revising pays off!

Did not have the greatest start to the day this morning. My bottle of Diet Pepsi exploded, soaking me, my tv, floor and clean laundry. Surpisingly small amount in the glass, all things considered...

So everything is sticky and soaked...

Journalism social tonight and I have no clue what to wear. Or how to do my hair ^ - ^;; or where my foundation has disappeared off too...

Sarah's decided not to go, she doesn't want to miss Gobble. Liz is coming here at 9:30 and we're sharing a cab because we don't know where the club actually is ^ - ^;;

Hayey and Lorna are meeting us there. Ooo Hayley's bf is coming too...mwahahaha

Have done 1000 words on Dark Sunlight today too. Lillian is kinda a bitch...

Still, I love her to absolute pieces!

Have read some Fruits Basket too. Am so pleased I got volume 2 on scanlation! Now I just have to wait for volume 3 to come out. Yuki-kun... **sigh**...

No more Shorthand! YAHOO! YEWHAW! w00t!

Ok well I need to eat, shower, find clothes that aren't soaked in pepsi and do a multitude of other things.

Ja Ne

P.S. Thanks for the layout comments Nubian-angel and Emma!

Times Past - Times to Come