Dream with me

Van Helsing! Yippee!


11:36 PM - May 11, 2004

[Second Entry]

Van Helsing kicks BUTT! Serious Bootay Kickage!

Ok so the ending was a little sappy but the fight scenes and the character designs and - in particular - costumes were amazing. The style and direction wonderful.

If you didn't like League of Extraordinary Gentlemen then this movie may not be for you as it is similar in style and graphics but personally, I loved LoEG so it's all good!

Gods I am jazzed and starving! May have to down a curly wurly and some coke. It's so nice to know I have nothing on tomorrow so I have no reason to go to bed before I have come down from my high!

I want to play loud music but it's far to late so I can't. Instead I shall content myself with the following:

HUGH JACKMAN IS HOT!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come