Dream with me

First DS Chapter Finish!


8:26 PM - May 12, 2004

**Dances** I finished my first Chapter of Dark Sunlight! My first chapter of the new version I mean. Wahay!

Sivy's all pleased too because she finally wrote and finished and *posted*! She's dead pleased with herself, bless her.

Nubian-Angel's layout and stuff's disappeared! **Huggles babe!**

I've not done any work today. I think I'll go to the library tomorrow for some books for this essay. How many times have I said *that* before?

Either that or I'll sit and read some manga, either ones good ^ - ^

I've read a lot of fanfics today too. I also saw Panna! Actually *saw* her! We even left the Hall!

I was dead impressed. She's still stressing about exams. Poor thing.

Anyway I can't think of anything else to say ^ - ^. Had a good night last night and never fear, my previous entry has no plot spoilers for Van Helsing, just me raving about how cool it looked.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come