Dream with me

Why I shouldn't read angst fics...


9:28 PM - May 14, 2004

Well today was unproductive. I bought shampoo and thats the biggest thing all day. �3 a bottle is annoying and I've spent half my weeks money today! I'm gonna be soooooo skint next week!

I would also quite like to know why I have developed an addiction to marshmallows when I don't actually like them all that much...

I've been reading angst. I really shouldn't, I don't deal well with angst fics. They make me cry and then I end up putting on loud screamy rock music and fantasising about Lillian beating seven kinds of shit out of the bad guys. It's official, people with manic depression should not read angst fics.

Still...it was a really good fic...

Also a sappy fluffy one with a mini Danial clone! He's such a cute kids! It's called Scion, go read it if you like SG-1 Slash!

So probably no one except me...

Anyway I've not actually done any essay work. I need to go to the library on Monday so I'll do some more research over the net on the weekend.

Hey, if any of you can offer insights into religion in American politics, education and the media please, feel free to share.

Oh and James, I can't arrange a the weekend via my tagboard for goodness sake! Call me damn it!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come