Dream with me

Still feeling down...joy...


5:20 PM - June 03, 2004

I'm not gonna lie and say I'm feeling like myself again but I'm doing better than I was on Monday.

I have spent most of the past two days sitting reading fanfics and trying not to think too much. I have also come to the conclusion that this is not possible.

Em wrote in her diary that she 'didn't know what is going on' with me and I suppose thats fair enough because I really don't know either. I'm starting to suspect I might be pushing people away to make the fact that I leave on Tuesday easier. It's not healthy but hell, when have I ever done anything which can be considered emotionally healthy?

I have been an almost total recluse since Monday.

Sarah's been sweet. She's offered for me to go to the Ball with her and her mates, which was really nice of her. I don't think I'll take her up on it but it was a really nice thought. I know Liz isn't going either, so I'll see if she wants to join in my Chinese plan...

Only downside is that it would appear that the majority of the Ball is going to be taking place right outside my Hall! 7pm to 7am on Saturday, won't that be fun ^ - ^

Maybe I should just go home and come back Tuesday with dad for my stuff? I was actually contemplating that but I don't want too. I might be feeling seriously down but I still love it here!

Think I'm going to cook my pizza for dinner soon.

Ja Ne minna-san

Times Past - Times to Come