Dream with me

Feeling like myself only with masocistic tendancies...


7:48 PM - June 04, 2004

Ok I am officially a masocist. I found *Sphere* scary for goodness sake! So why-oh-why did I sit in a silent Hall, in the dark, and watch PET CEMETARY!?

Needless to say I didn't get all that much sleep last night! It scared the shit out of me! I should have really stopped watching after Beatlejuice finished you know. But noooooo I had to see why this sodding movie was so scaaaary.

Gods I am such a wuss ^ - ^;

I am beginning to resent the Summer Ball. Moslty because of all these wire fences they've put up everywhere, they've blocked off almost all of the little back paths I like to take. I feel like a rat in a maze just trying to get off campus! If I start to crave cheese I may have to resort to violence...

I actually went to buy a ticket earlier. The shop was shut though so I still didn't get one. I was tempted by the presence of bumper cars...

Anyway Sarah assures me that I can buy tickets on the night if I need too so that should be ok if I decide to go.

I've spent most of today burning all my MP3's onto disk because my computer was getting uppity about memory. I think I've freed up almost a GB.

Must make a start on packing soon too...

I'm feeling much more like myself today which is a relief.

Alright well I'm going to go buy some dinner then watch Big Brother and Will & Grace.

BB this year at least looks set to be more interesting than last year. I've started watching their show at six on Channel 4 because BBC 2 stopped showing the Simpsons a while ago...

Anyway I'm off.

Je Ne

Times Past - Times to Come