Dream with me

Lunch with Hayley was a lot of fun and packing


6:25 PM - June 07, 2004

Packing...Urg packing...

I have packed everything up from my desk and fridge. I am glad my dad is bringing a van that means I don't have to disassemble my set of draws!

Glorious weather today! Really hot and sunny!

Hayley and I went to lunch which was nice (and for me, free ^ - ^). Afterward we took a stroll over to the Union Ember Lounge to pick up some copies of GK then went into Flaxman and see if we could find Sue to con our exam results out of her. They were in a faculty meeting though so we gave up.

Then we came over to this side of the campus and went and sat under the trees round the back and just chatted about everything and nothing, it was really nice.

She gave me a card with strict instructions not to open it until my birthday and this is now KILLING me!

I took some photo's of her too (hopefully I can find a way to stop the computer crashing everytime I try to use it) and we promisedc to make plans to get together over the summer, possibly in London.

I've also had a contacts purge on MSN and deleted and blocked the contacts of people I never speak to anymore. Mostly the people I first met online, to be honest...

Alright well I still have a little more packing and cleaning to do so I shall say goodbye.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come