Dream with me

Baaa


12:49 PM - June 12, 2004

**Waves** I'm here, I'm here!

Well the oldies have finally gone on holiday and I spent much of yesterday watching DVD's out of sheer desperation. And listening to Audio Commentaries which I still think are the best things on DVD's, apart from gag reels.

I have no MSN on my parents computer so I am currently trying to download it. Only this computer is very very slow so it's going to take a while.

All the laundry got rained on earlier...opps.

Still not heard anything on this job but I'm supposed to find out if I get an interview sometime on Monday. In the meantime, I should look at the airport I guess.

I've also been reading lots and lots of happy fluff fics and have raided my parents CD collection for no apparent reason. I've also polished off two liter bottles of diet pepsi.

I *so* need a job, just so I have something to *do*!

Hayley and I have exchanged text's, she got a provisional mark of 9 on her Law exam from Sue. I'm going to e-mail her and ask for my result in a mo, but I am so shitting myself about it!

Ah well, better bite the bullet.

Well I'm off because I need to e-mail and get more cola.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come