Dream with me

No Champions Project and Massive Bust Up


8:17 PM - July 12, 2004

So it's a no go on that Champions Project. I guess I was too forceful for them...

That is very odd given that I'm...me...

Anyway it saves me the bother of turning them down as I was planning to. It just wasn't for me, I doubt I'd have been any good at it so they made a good call. Besides, how could I have left Sivy for 9 weeks!?

Went to Cambridge to shop and have the 'chat' with Charlie. Initially it was to talk about the fact that we've grown apart as friends.

We never got that far. We'd been to three shops when, in the middle of Lion Yard shopping center, she started in on my University! Saying stuff like 'you know you'll never get a *top* job being from *that* Uni, right?' and 'Being at Stoke? No one's gonna take that seriously.'

I couldn't believe her! So I asked her what the hell her problem was and she said 'you know what? I'm not sure *I'm* the one with the problem!'

What the Holy Fuck!?

And then we just got into this massive slagging match in the middle of the lion yard and I stormed off.

I cannot believe that even happened...

So I'm waiting for her to apologise because I know *damn well* I did absolutely nothing to provoke her. I spent hours agonising about what I could have done to get her so mad at me and I can't think of a thing!

Anyway I bought some stuff at least before our blow out. SG-1 Season 3, 3rd Rock from the Sun Season 1 and Saber Marrionette J 1&2

This is so fucked up. I'm inclined to blame Lee but I have no idea how he could have made her act like such a bitch.

ARG!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come