Dream with me

*Finally* got my 1st year results!


6:14 PM - July 14, 2004

Got a phone call from that Champions project yesterday, asking me to go to *anoter* interview in Gatwick. They only called because someone they chose backed out and they couldn't decide who to choose to take their place. So I helped them decide, I told them thanks but no thanks. I don't want to be anyones second choice, thanks very much.

Went to see Shrek 2 with Dad and thought it was great. Really cute. I loved Pussin Boots!

My back has gone again. It's really painful. I made an Ostiopath appointment for tomorrow, it's so bad. **Groans**

Went into Stortford with Becky today, mostly to get a free KFC ^ - ^

Got my Uni modual results *finally*! I passed everything, 8 out of 15 being my lowest mark.

Got a 10 in Law (WOO) and an 8 in PA (WOO) an 11 in Local Press (Love Rafferty!) and a 9 in World Politics.

I'm so pleased I passed everything with decent marks!

Have been watching 3rd Rock from the Sun and laughing myself silly for two days. It's been fun.

I'm out of things to say again.

Je Ne

P.S. MY BACK HUUUUUUUUUURTS!

Times Past - Times to Come