Dream with me

Ramble


4:36 PM - July 18, 2004

It worries me that I can't remember much of what I did yesterday...Mostly shuffled about trying to keep my back straight so it didn't floor me totally.

Pretty much the same as today actually ^ - ^

Spoke to Nadine a few days ago and my Summer Ball photo should be arriving in a week or so. If it's any good, I'll scan it in.

The photo of Hayley, Liz and Lorna has finally got a frame all of it's own and is now sitting on my shelf in all it's slightly-faded-glory.

Urg, I didn't straighten my hair yesterday and now it's distugstingly *curly*. Bleh. Brushing this crows nest is a painful task, I can tell you!

Mum and I are having Chinese tonight and she wants to watch Spiderman. She says she feel's left out when dad and I indulge our geekishness and go to the movies so she wants to go with me to see Spiderman 2.

I'm meant to be going with James but I can't afford to so I'll go with mum instead.

Am feeling happy because the Uni should be sending me a cheque for �100 in a few weeks. What a relief. Anything to pay off some of my overdraft.

Am gonna write a feature on what to expect in your first year at Uni and see if I can't sell it. If not, It can go in GK.

Still not sure if I'm News Ed-ing it again next year. I sorta hope not and I sorta hope so, so I guess I'll be happy either way.

Right well I'm off to shower

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come