Dream with me

Dark Sunlight Update and a new MSN Buddy


10:52 AM - July 22, 2004

I don't want to talk about yesterday so let's just skip over that, ok?

Have been getting lots of lovely reviews for the revised version of Blood Dance. Some very sweet ones and almost all berating me for not updating!

Which is fair enough - it's been almost a year.

I got a new person adding me to their MSN - Yuna. She seems nice. Normal. Which is soooo rare on MSN! She's from Singapore! She's 14...I feel so OLD!

Have done some more on DS too. Made some changes that should make the plot a little more exciting. The Lotan has changed it's name to The Iago instead. I decided to give the ships names a theme ^ - ^

(The Ophelia is named after a character from Hamlet and the Iago is named after a character from Othello.)

Anyway the Lotan is now something totally different but much cooler.

I also spent some time working out the science behind some of their stuff. Now I just need to find a physics buff to tell me if it'll all work.

I miss Sivy. I haven't seen her in two days.

I am also mucho glad that Nubian-Angel is feeling at least a little better than she was.

Anyway I'm off now.

Ja Ne Minna-san

Times Past - Times to Come