Dream with me

Family, Cheerful and Summer


11:48 AM - July 23, 2004

**Huggles Peesblossom**

See this is why I have an inate dislike of the summer because people are forced to be around their families more often and family is not the fabulous wonderful thing people would have you believe it is. As far as I am concerned family is just a group of people you are forced to be around, like co-workers or something.

I realise this might sound a little mean but I've bee around my family for 5 weeks now and am seriously considering matricide.

Anyway, went on a serious art kick yesterday. Downloaded like 30 pics from Fanart Central. I dunno why I've started to collect pictures excpet that I can never just find a desktop I like and it makes my screen saver pretty.

Went to the Airport on a job hunt this morning. What a waste of time. The place was packed though, full of lucky people who get to go on holiday.

I guess you can't really tell from this entry but I am actually in quite a good mood. When I'm finished here I'm going to get lunch and go play FFVII. This is fun for me.

It's sunny. If it wasn't I'd prolly be a miserable SOB, like usual.

I think I need to be a bit more upbeat in my entries, I think I'm bumming everybody out!

Well anyway I'm off to hunt food, play games and maybe write. I promised Yuna (the girl I met yesterday) that the new part of Blood Dance would be up on Sunday so I'd better get on with it, espcially as I'm dog sitting again tomorrow night.

Going to see Status Quo in a week at Audley End. Should be cool.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come