Dream with me

Dogsitting, movies and tickets


4:35 PM - July 25, 2004

I dogsat last night. Elle gave me a headache, barking literally all the time at anything and everything.

Anyway I got to watch some movies on Sky including DareDevil which I think kicks major butt and Eight Legged Freaks which was funny and cheesy, a top combo!

Oh and an hour and a half of Fairy Odd Parents **Sings the funky theme** I love Cosmo!

Plus I got paid so if James rings me **hinthint** and if he still wants too, I can now afford to go to the pictures. But he has to hurry else I'll spend it all on crap.

I am currently checking out West End shows and ticket prices. Hayley and I promised to meet up and maybe go see something this summer so I'm checking it out. I got a text from her today, she's back in sunny old England from Canada now. Waiting for her to come online and tell me all about it!

Anyway I'm done.

Ja Ne all!

Times Past - Times to Come