Dream with me

IDIOT LOAN PEOPLE!


1:02 PM - July 27, 2004

**Bangs head on wall** No. Wait. Scratch that,

**Bangs Student Loans Direct's collective heads against a wall** IDIOT PEOPLE!

My student loan, you know, that thing I have toio live on? It's gone down by about �500! So instead of the nice chunk of excess which would have meant I could EAT I have �53 to spare.

ARRG! MORONS!

**Scowls**

Anyway, quite apart from that; I learnt to draw Chibi's! The Many Faces of Chibi Raina to be precise!

Found a really great and highly under-rated artist on Fanart Central called Nanami_Metarriomu, She kicks butt!

This morning I had a sort through my fanart folders and deleted a load I didn't like too much and sorted them all so it's easer to use. Ther file is just under a GB now so thats good.

Have an Osteopath appointment this afternoon. After that I'm going to Millways (a stationary and art supplies wholesaler in the village) to get a new Student achedemic diary, a new artists rubber (mines pretty much packed up now) a new colour ink cartridge for mum and to check the prices of Copic and Prisma markers.

Then I need to check my funds. Given this loan crisis I have to save as much cash as poss so I dunno if I can afford to go to the movies now. Stupid loan people.

I want to go to Scotland and beat them all up now.

This all comes at the worst possible time because I have to re-pay my subscription to Diaryland soon. And I need �60 to pay for the internet connection once I get to Uni - I'd be screwed without it, not least because of how much I use it for essays and stuff.

**Sigh** it's annoying but I'll get by. Worst case scenario - I take a year out to get enough funds to live on between my second and third years.

**Groans** I'm going to have to get a job this year, aren't I? Aww well, I'm sure I won't miss sleep *that* much...

I think one thing I shall try is to apply to the local Stoke paper - the Sentinel and...offer to make coffee's or something. I have fridays off so if I work fridays and Saturday mornings I think I can survive.

Oh yes - I finally managed to get a Gold Chocobo in FFVII! I got the Knights of the Round Materia *finally*! Orion - my Gold - is so FAST! He zips off like a firecracker! And he strobes! Oddness...

Right well I'm gonna collect some more cute art, go to this appointment and be clicked again then I shall scan these new pics in. Sivy is still waiting for the one I drew of Duo but I don't like how the colouring worked out so I might re-draw it.

Either Duo sitting on a stone cross or he weilding a scythe...Can't decide which...

Or maybe a chibi!

Chiiiibiiii....

Ok I'd best go now then @.@

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come