Dream with me

Yuki-kun!


4:13 PM - July 28, 2004

I like my Osteopath, she's fun. We talked about E-Bay for almost my entire session yesterday! Including a friend of mine who tried to sell her boyfriend and got �2.50 before E-Bay cottened on. And no, that's not a typo, she got �2.50.

Went to Millways and got ink, and rubber. They don't sell Copic markers and I'm starting to suspect they won't be easy to find. Before EO and I broke up she was talking about some imported markers she got online and I'm starting to suspect they were the same ones.

James is a sweetie. I told him I couldn't afford to go to the movies so he offered to pay! I feel bad but he seems so excited and I think he needs a day out as much as I do.

Have been playing even more FFVII and am loving the Slash-all and 4x Slash materia! I just wanna level up the Knights of Round and fight Ruby Weapon. Then maybe the Emerald Weapon...hmmm...

So yes I've been all Gamer-ish and have been reading manga's too. Fruits Basket to be precise. It was such a stroke of luck, getting the second volume on Scanlation like that!

Might re-read Gravi while I level up later on. I'm feeling a need for Shu-chan.

Still on my art kick too.

Went out to lunch with mum and grandmother today. She arrived yesterday. No one really seemed to see much of a need to tell me.

Must get this off my chest: Hidden Enter Links are not clever or crafty they are ANNOYING!

Yes I've just been checking some of my scanlation sites but this computer is too slow so it'll have to wait until I get back to Uni.

So I'm going to content myself with collecting - you guessed it - MORE ART! WOO!

**Huggles Fruits Basket** so kawaii!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come