Dream with me

Feeling Oogy


9:23 AM - August 05, 2004

Good grief I am ready for the scrap heap! No sooner have I got my back sorted than I catch a summer cold!

Now I'm all bunged up and sluggish and I've gone through half a roll of Andrex in one night!

We had something of a family crisis on Tuesday which I don't really want to relive here. Suffised to say my sister had been drinking again. Wasn't that *so* much fun?

I feel ooggy.

I'm reading a new book I got out of the Library. It's called Vampirric Rites. It's been years since I read a Vampire book, I got out of my Vamp phase when I stopped watching Buffy religiously. Anyway I'm only a little way into it but it is quite good. It's a sequal to another book so I'm kind of lost sometimes but I like it.

Oh arse, we had a powercut. Wonder how much of my game I lost...

Hotaru I am so jealous that you've played X! Lulu's outfit is *so* awesome though!

I am determined to play this game at least before I leave Uni!

I have to renew my Diaryland membership soon too. I got my full �100 deposit back from Uni so I can afford to do it now.

Ok still feeling oogy and the screen is starting to give me another headache.

Je Ne

Times Past - Times to Come