Dream with me

New Layout - Rinoa


1:22 PM - August 11, 2004

I've changed my layout!

I liked my pretty shiny Yuna layout but the text was rather difficult to read so I decided to reflect my FFVIII kick with a Rinoa background. I was actually aiming for Squall but I uploaded the wrong image and didn't want to sit here and wait while my sloooow computer decided to work. Anyway, I'm pretty pleased with this, I think it looks pretty good.

Maybe a Quistie one next?

Not for a while though, I'm just enjoying the fact that it's all legible!

Not much has happened since I last wrote an entry. Been asleep... Thats about it...

Olympics opening ceremony the day after tomorrow! Yay! I must make sure my TV is getting clear enough reception on BB1 for it, as I know the oldies won't want to watch it. See, I'll even miss Will & Grace for it!

Yes ok, I'm overly excited about a random sporting even but I don't care because it's the OLYMPICS!

It just has pleasant social connotations attatched to it, in my opinion. Where you come from or who you are is always secondary to how good you are. It's about people, not countries, for once.

Alright, I'm going to check Sunhawks fics then get back to my game.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come