Dream with me

No More Gold Mmembership - I have Broadband!


8:32 PM - September 02, 2004

Well I have .97 days left to renew my Diaryland Gold Membership and I really really can't. It cost's �18 and I just have no funds. Hopefully once I get a job at Uni I can afford it but not right now.

It may be that my pictures and my layout background vanish or have already vanished (depending on when you guys are reading this) so I just thought I should let you know why, incase you thought it was your comps.

As a result I'm using up my banner views (1500 Oo) over the next few days. It's been nice having a Stat's viewer. Maybe I should get a Site Tracker one? I used to have one on my website but I kinda neglected it (kinda is an understatment!) and it vanished.

Anyway on a happier note: I have Broadband!

Yes, the parents finally caved and we got hooked up tonight. It took my dad and I almost an hour but here we are. Am quite tempted to check all my Scanlation sites now! lol!

Have to start thinking about Work Experience for next year soon, listing the places I want to apply to. As many as possible I think is key! Reuters, BBC Online, Local papers, that sort of thing!

Alright well I'm off to look into all that while it's on my mind.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come