Dream with me

I Have Work Experience and Scans!


7:49 PM - September 04, 2004

Well here I am in all my glory!

PLEASE NOTE: As you can see I am sure I have a new hits counter as I can no longer use the Diaryland one. So I'm running a little competition: Viewer number 25 can have a prezzie! A fic or a poem or a picture or something ^ - ^

Just to let you all know!

Yesterday was a good day. I have two weeks of work experience set up at the Council with the PR guy so that's great. Hayley's all jealous, lol!

Also went and found out about the possibility of working at Reuters. They run a summer internship so I'm going to apply in January. Wouldn't that be cool?

Parents have been in London all day seeing Singing in the Rain so I have been enjoying the peace and quiet! Have downloaded a ton of songs and manga, put them all on disk and taken them upstairs. Lots of really cool stuff that I am really pleased with including four new chapters of Fruit Basket volume six. True, I am missing four volumes in the middle but never mind!

Yuki's brother is funny!

Well I have an hour to kill before CSI is on so I shall grab a can of diet coke and go read my scans!

Ja Ne!

P.s. please excuse the briefness, the computer has eaten my Diary entry two days in a row this week so I'm speeding!

Times Past - Times to Come