Dream with me

New Layout and work exp


7:30 PM - September 08, 2004

Well here we are with a new layout. I'm kinda linking directly to it because I can't host. If anyone knows a good image hosting service can they let me know? Anyway, I found it on an FF site and thought it looked kinda cool ^ - ^

So yesterday was my second day at the council and I spent most of it making a management structure leaflet. Very boring but it kept me *mostly* occupied.

Today I wrote two press releases, got abused by someone from the county council, worked more on the leaflet and doodled in shorthand. Fun fun.

My parents finally got the computer upgraded to near enough a 200GB memory so it finally works quickly and efficiantly. So now I'm downloading again.

Need to shower soon though.

We went to Tesco's after work and got some initial shopping for Uni including some stuff for a first aid kit. Also got a pack of 25 CDR's for Uni. CD-Rewrites were far too expensive.

So now I am going to finish downloading, have a well earned shower and hit the sack. I didn't straighten my hair last night, just blow dried it straight-ish so I shall do the same again tonight.

Alright I'm off. Let me know about that hosting and what you think of the layout!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come