Dream with me

Groovy New Layout


8:14 PM - September 09, 2004

Well here we have a new layout. Only on my browser window I get this bar of purple and white from the members area on the background. I'll leave this up for 24hrs. Let me know if you can see the stupid bar. Grrr.

Anyway, is the layout not niffty! It took me ages to get all the links right and stuff, I'd hate to have to re-do it!

Today was dull. Dull dull dull. But also over over over so it's all good. I wrote a press release and some more suggestions for that stupid Local Democracy Week thing and thats all. I sat and wrote out my plan for what I wanted to do on my diary most of the day. It's a very comprehensive list.

Magda came and now my hair is groovy and has layers and crap, it's so fab!

I want this layout to be working so bad, it's so cute! And really different from my old ones. I was going to build my own but I've developed an aversion to sitting screaming at my computer to work so I decided on the deasier route.

Turned out to be just as annoying. I hope that purple and white bar is gone...

If not, the layout will change again tomorrow night.

Well, I'm off!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come