Dream with me

Nothing Productive. Joy!


4:59 PM - September 15, 2004

It's been a pretty dull day except I drew a picture of my three main characters in Dark Sunlight that I am really pleased with. Have done no packing or anything even remotely productive.

It's been a good day.

I have been on a real art kick these past few days and have downloaded something like 50 new pictures onto my computer upstairs. My screen saver is now really cool! Plus I have changed my desktop almost eight times!

I spent ages last night fussing over the new clothes I bought. The top is totally fabulous only it's not quite long enough and doesn't quite reach the tops of my trousers. For most girls, this is not a problem but being over weight as I am it's not quite the same. So I got my old sarong and a head scarf and I can tie them around my waist. They really set the outfit off too which is cool!

I love the top! Really deep bell sleeves and a low neckline, I love it! Only cost �5. That's like $7-$8 I think.

What a bargin!

I will dress up later on before I leave for Uni and get a pic to post, just because it's so cute!

OMG having a heart attack, Sarah is online! Let the usual summer hols rambles ensue.

**Sigh** her summers been so much more fun than mine...Ah well!

Right well I'm done!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come