Dream with me

Very...daunted...


8:51 PM - October 04, 2004

Today was not a bad day, just a little...normal? Dull? Just like a thousand other days I have had.

Got up, went to class, fucked around playing computer games for four horus then back to class. Ate, played more games, listened to music and wrote this entry.

Fun, ne?

Anyway Hayley and I were meant to be going to the pictures today in our four hour break but she had errands to run so we are doing it tomorrow instead.

By the way, I'm not actually in a bad mood or depressed today, I'm just feeling a little daunted with the amount of work we have to do this year. There is a hell of a lot and it's all a little overwhelming right now.

Hotaru: How COOL did Vincent look in the FFVII: AC trailer!?

**Thwaps self** I still have like four new manga's I haven't read yet! Jing: King of Bandits 1 & 2, Aria 2 and Pita-Ten. I really should get around to reading those!

I have to do laundry. I was going to do it tomorrow seeing as I only had a 1hr English Test at 10 and then the whole day free but now I'm busy so I can't And I know I won't want to when I am back from whatever I end up doing.

So I'll do it on Wednesday afternoon. I can take the manga's I've not read and use the excuse to get away from the computer and phone and read them.

Might go to bed and read Pita-ten.

I haven't actually bothered to have a shower tonight so I shall have to wear a hat tomorrow ^ - ^. I'll feel gross in the morning but...mah I dun care right now.

**Sigh** they've stopped showing Scrubs in the morning on 4 now. Just showing Everybody Loves Raymond which I don't find very funny, to be frank.

Right well I'm out of things to say. Well... not really but out of defferance to my readers sensibilities I won't talk about periods.

Ja Ne Loves

Times Past - Times to Come