Dream with me

Michael Moore and TV Repection


10:46 PM - October 15, 2004

I didn't get up until 12pm today...

Nice sleepy sleeps. Anyway I didn't even get out of my PJ's until 4!

Despite all this I was actually quite productive. I spent about two and a half hours reading everything I could find about Michael Moore before devising 10 questions and sending him an e-mail.

I don't *really* expect a reply, it's kinda a long shot, but I can but try, right? Still, how cool will it be if he replies?

I have two weeks until the questions are irrelevent so if he's going to reply, it has to be by...well next Wednesday for preference. Then I have a good chance of writing the piece and getting it sent off somewhere before election day in the US.

Parents coming tomorrow. Will then have West Wing! I'm really excited now because *something* happened to my TV and my reception is a little better. Enough to let me watch West Wing, Will & Grace and Green Wing anyway.

Green Wing is the British version of Scrubs, basically, and it's very funny.

I even have ITV and BBC2 now! Sorta...

Due to my little lay in this morning I am not even a little bit tired so I'm gonna play FFVII.

Or maybe it's the caffinee...

Either way, I'm off!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come