Dream with me

West Wing. Yay.


8:39 PM - October 16, 2004

I have a mirror and the West Wing! Yay!

And, of course, it's yet another Saturday night and I am alone in my room. Albeit happily watching the West Wing I'm just annoyed that I can never find anything to do when I want too.

I miss Panna.

Yes so my parents came. They bought me food and my mum bought me a pair of pretty new boots from Clarks. They are very pretty.

They only stayed a couple of hours but it was nice too see them. Plus, boots!

I have now officially decided that *no* other work placements people I applied too are going to reply to me which is *such* a relief! I don't have to do the deciding thing which is very very good.

I wish I had chocolate.

I also wish that I didn't feel homesick right now.

Mah, it should go away by tomorrow.

I hate having an overdraft. But still, if I seel this Moore interview for a descent amount of money I'm buying a PS2 and two games.

A cyber cookie to anyone who can guess which ones ^ - ^;

Back to the West Wing now.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come