Dream with me

See! I can have good ideas too!


9:05 PM - October 24, 2004

Comedy Club was so much fun!

The whole of the LRV was totally packed! I've never seen it so full except for Wednesday nights!

The first comedian was the funniest, He had this put on highly creepy voice and sang songs focusing mailing on eating people Oo

The second guy was some Jordey but he was very funny too ^ - ^

Today has been unproductive. Except briefly when Sarah and I were chatting over MSN. She's trying to get work experience at NME or Q (music magazines) but has had no responses. I was consoling here when I remembered a very brief coversation I'd heard her have with GK's music editor who had work placement at the NME. So I suggested Sarah contact her for the name of someone she should talk too.

So she did and got the name of an assisstant editor. Now she's feeling all happy and optimistic.

Other that that I've been reading Sci-fi and Neko GW fics.

And trying to explain what an 'Uke' is too Sarah. This took about half a-fricking hour!

Anyway, I have found a couple of good fics to read so I'm gonna do that for another half hour then go to bed. 9am start tomorrow so I have to be out of the house by 8:30.

Well, actually I *have* to be out by 8:45 to make it on time but I don't like rushing so I leave at 8:30 instead ^ - ^

Right. Reading. Sleep. Right.

Ja Ne

P.S. yes James, I did mean you ^ - ^. How ya doing?

Times Past - Times to Come