Dream with me

Correction and HTML


10:39 AM - October 31, 2004

Ok, I want to start with a correction on my previous entry. Futher proof that I have *got* to re-read the things before I post them!

When, refering to coverage of British war opposition I said America would have it's own 'VIEWS', I meant to type 'NEWS'. Refering to the fact that it might not have been reported because of things going on in your own country.

Just wanted to clear that up. I didn't realise I had done it until I read Hotaru's tags.

Can I get a Diary *beta*?

---------

Well, as you can see I didn't change my layout yesterday. I know which one I want to use (it's a really cute GW one) but I haven't gotten around to doing the HTML yet. Might do it after this entry, if I can manage an attention span longer than that of the common goldfish.

I've been fic reading. Found some very good Vamp fics that have left me with endless daydream potential for Ed and Pro tomorrow, when Eddie decides to lecture us again.

The Newsroom is going to be open until 9pm on week nights now so thats good. Especially as real soon those people in my class who have not started their assessments will realise how little time they have left and will panic.

I will start my Tabloid on monday, Eddie's dull lectures permitting.

Then, I have to get my TV fixed with any luck.

Then T&P. Nothing interesting there. Tomorrow does not look like being all that fascinating.

Anyway I have HTML to play with and fics too read. Oh an BBC comdey shows to listen too so I'm off.

I only really posted for the above correction ^ - ^

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come