Dream with me

Work. Hate Bush. Arg.


7:12 PM - November 05, 2004

Yuppies. I hate Americans. They are all stupid, gun toating hicks without two brain cells to rub together between the lot of them.

Yuppies. I hate Bush. He is the biggest, stupidest gun toating hick of them all.

And now I am calm.

**Huggles Hotaru, Nubian-Angel and the rest** I am so sorry you have to *live* there guys!

But all in all, what difference does it make? With or without the war-mongering freak the trouble in Iraq would continue, as would this ridiculous "War on Terror".

Besides; he can only be in power another 4 yrs and then we are certain to get rid of him ^ - ^

On the plus side: Four more years of Dead Ringers sketches!

"http://www.bbc.co.uk/comedy/deadringers/ <--- Click here to watch some clips ^ - ^

-----

Well tonight is Bonfire night again so outside all I can here are wizzes, cracks and bangs.

I'm sure I could make an Iraq parallel but I won't.

I've got a weekend of work ahead of me, won't that be fun. I want to finish my Depression article. I'm aiming to write it for something like Woman & Home or Family Health.

Anyway, I have some stuff to do.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come