Dream with me

New Layout and soooo bad


10:43 PM - November 06, 2004

**Slaps wrist** bad Hexxy!

I should have done work today! I should have worked on my articles or my presentation or my essay but I didn't. I've done nothing, fuck all, and I doubt I shall do much more tomorrow either.

Very bad.

But sooo relaxing!

Got a text from Liz yesterday, the poor girlie has sprained her ankle! She just texted to let me know she's not going to be here on monday because she can't walk.

No one wants to come across London on the underground with a sprained ankle!

Do you like the new layout? Kewlio isn't it? I have no idea what anime it is from but it's cute so I like it ^ -^

My light bulb went earlier this evening so I ended up plunged into darkness! I decided this was not a good thing so I stole the bulb from the landing light ^ - ^;

I've got to find that 26 pages of research for tomorrow though and read through it all for T&P. I'm writing about Bush's proposed Constitutional Amendment to ban Gay Marriage.

Freak gives Christians a bad name.

Well, I think I want to go get a burger and chips and watch a Friends DVD so I shall say goodnight loves.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come