Dream with me

Unproductiveness rocks!


7:47 PM - November 07, 2004

Yes. Unproductive again. Ban Hexxy.

Mah, who cares?

Anyway, the most I've done today is some cleaning up and rearranging. Tided my room, moved my hard drive so it's no longer pressed against hot pipes...

I've also had a system purge. Random things have been installed on my computer that keep causing pop-ups so I've deleted them.

Tomorrow I have Ed Pro. Also have to go pay my rent and fee's. Won't that be fun?

Then it's back here to do work. I've had a nice break this weekend but I have a prensentation on Thursday and 4 articles to write so it's back to work.

Lorna and I are meeting up tomorrow after her Ed and Pro to do the final work on the presentation. I want to have at least half an article done by then.

I'm going to gear my Policing the Internet article at Readers Digest. Dunno why really, just because it's something quite different and better than just some PC mag or something.

Then I have to make sure I've decided what info to use and discard for this T&P assignment on Tuesday. 650 words isn't that much so I shall have to be careful.

Ok, I don't have anything else to say so;

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come