Dream with me

Tired now. **Yawn**


7:16 PM - November 08, 2004

It's been one of those constantly active days again.

Actually got to do work in Ed Pro today! Shock of shocks! Only 20 minutes of useless recap.

Then I was back here reading through stuff on the Gay Marriage Ban for my T&P assignment tomorrow.

Then I met Lorna and we spent an hour and a half working on our presentation.

...Alright, we spent an hour working and half an hour randomly surfing the internet.

Then we watched the opening half hour of All the Presidents Men in T&P. It's all about Watergate and it's dead good and I can't wait till we can finish watching it next week.

And it's 7:30pm and I am showered, fed, tired, bored and more than ready for bed.

I've been sleeping a lot recently. I slept a lot back when I was *really* Depressed so it's got me kinda...Spooked, I guess.

Still, it might just be because of stress...

I've been reading through those 26 pages of print out for my T&P assignment tomorrow and have come to two conclusions.

1) I hate Republicans and the Christian Right. Not just ridicule, hate.

2) And I *really* shouldn't have printed out 26 pages worth of articles and stuff @-@

My head is spinning! But at least I know the name of the proposed amendment (H.J. Res 56/S.J. Res 26).

Buuuuuuuuuush is a marooooooon!

Yay! I got reception on Channel 4 today! I could watch the Simpsons! Gloooory!

Ok. Rambling. Want to read fanfiction and sleep now.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come