Dream with me

Quote Attack! (1)


6:32 PM - November 09, 2004

I *was* going to write an entry but now I want to do RANDOM QUOTES!

Sit back and enjoy ^ - ^

-----

I am an anti-social, maladjusted, sociopathic bundle of violence just waiting to happen to someone, so please don't piss me off. I'm running out of places to hide the bodies.

Life is like waking up hung over to find a corpse in your bathtub--you don't know how it happened, but it can't be good

The other night, I was laying in my bed, looking up at the stars, when I wondered... where the *fuck* is my roof?

They're dead, Dave. Everybody's dead. Everybody is dead, Dave. -- So wait.. are you trying to tell me that everybody's dead? (Red Dwarf)

My moral compass is sitting on a magnet. (Blythe)

I shall kill you, and kill you some more until you *die*! ...And then I shall kill you again! (Kyuuketsuki)

You're agitated and confused. My work here is done. (courtesy of Allison)

"You know, people like you are the reason people like me need medication."

That's the great thing about Catholicism -- it's so vague and nobody really knows what it's about. (Father Ted)

I feel all warm inside... This must be what they call the warmth of giving... Feels alot like cramps. (Golden Girls)

"I haven't committed any crimes...well, at least no really bad ones." -Faye, Cowboy Bebop

"Before I kill you Mr. Bond, allow me to demonstrate the extent of my depravity using this toothbrush and this ball of twine." -FCR

I believe in yaoi, which I define thus: "Boy sees boy. Boy likes boy. Boy chases boy. Boy gets boy. Boy boinks boy."

I'd like to thank you for pointing out what an incompetent moron you are.

I find my life is a lot easier the lower I keep everyone's expectations. � Calvin & Hobbes

"It's hard to be religious when certain people are never incinerated by bolts of lightning." � Calvin & Hobbes

"That's one of the remarkable things about life. It's never so bad that it can't get worse." � Calvin & Hobbes

"But you keep on declaring my death every day! And you hit me all the time! And you call me a baka!" -- "So?" -- "You have a very interesting way of showing your feelings, Heero." (Anria's Vodka and a Gundam pilot)

"Right here and now, let's pledge to make Daria's dream a reality." -- "You mean the one where people walking down the street burst into flames? " � Daria

"What religion are you? " -- "You know, the one with all the well-meaning rules that don't work out in real life. Uh... Christianity." � The simpsons - (Hex - **Evil laugh**)

In the Beginning there was nothing, which exploded. [Terry Pratchett]

"'E's not pinin'! 'E's passed on! This parrot is no more! He has ceased to be! 'E's expired and gone to meet 'is maker! 'E's a stiff! Bereft of life, 'e rests in peace! If you hadn't nailed 'im to the perch 'e'd be pushing up the daisies! 'Is metabolic processes are now 'istory! 'E's off the twig! 'E's kicked the bucket, 'e's shuffled off 'is mortal coil, run down the curtain and joined the bleedin' choir invisible!! THIS IS AN EX-PARROT!!"-- Monty Python

We interrupt this program to annoy you and make things generally irritating. (Monty Python's Flying Circus)

Only two things are infinite, the universe and stupidity - and I'm not sure about the former. (Albert Einstein)

I am not stupid, I am not expendable, and I am *not* going. (Avon, 'Blake's Seven')

The red, green and blue alert signs are all flashing. What the smeg does that mean? -- Well either we're under attack sir, or we're having a disco. � Red Dwarf

It's not denial. I'm just selective about the reality I accept. � Calvin & Hobbes

First off, I want it widely publicized that this is, in indisputable fact, not my fault. -Nemiko

The story so far: In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people angry and been widely regarded as a bad move. (The Restaurant at the end of the Universe, Douglas Adams)

If Jimmy cracked corn and no one cares, why is there a song about him? (Heero no Ikeike, in a rather poignant moment. ::smirk::)

"This is not something to be tossed around lightly. It should be thrown, with great force." (Anonymous)


More Soon!

Times Past - Times to Come