Dream with me

Blue Water - No Coherant sentence structure.


10:17 PM - November 13, 2004

Went to Blue Water shopping center with the oldies today. Got a Jasper Carrot CD and D.N.Angel volume 1. Also a new hair dryer as mine is like 12 years old and a bathrobe too.

So, pretty good day, all around.

Stayed up until 1:30 yesterday watching The Day After Tomorrow with my dad last night, that was fun.

Have almost finished watching the 3rd season of West Wing too.

Does anyone know how to block individual users from reading my diary? I don't want to go into detail, it's just that there are certain DiaryLand users I want to *stop* reading. Any help would be appreciated.

Forgive the shortness of the post, it's cold in the office, the West Wing beckons and I am sleepy.

More coherance tomorrow, hopefully ^ - ^

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come