Dream with me

Reading


8:39 PM - November 14, 2004

I've spent almost the whole day reading the new Terry Pratchett - Going Postal - and it's *fantastic*!

I'm about just over half way through and I loooove it!

I've spent some time today 'councilling' Sarah, her boyfriend broke up with her. Her reaction to it surprised me, she seems this close to begging for him back. It was very strange. We ended up yelling at each other for a bit.

Anyway, she went off to see Bridget Jones Diary 2. Is it just me, or is it a bad idea to watch a rom com right after you've been dumped.

Mum and I are going to see it on Wednesday.

I haven't quite found out how to block users, yet. I'm working on it though.

Some people just can't take a hint, can they?

My parents got a new printer yesterday which they can't get to work. They also got a new Digital Radio, so I've been happily listening to BBC 7.

Ok. So nothing interesting has actually happened since I got home. I am rather scraping the bottom of the barrel with these posts aren't I?

Of course, there is a post pending on a pretty *big* subject but I'm not ready for that yet.

So I'm off now.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come